Executive Committee 2022

Dr. Nandita Palshetkar

President
9820032315
nanditapalshetkar@hotmail.com

Dr. Sujata Kar

Hon. Secretary General
9437824163
suju63@yahoo.com

Dr. Asha Baxi

Hon. Treasurer
9826056576
aabaxi@gmail.com

Dr. Ameet Patki

President Elect
9820132585
aspaap@hotmail.com

Dr. Prakash Trivedi

Immediate Past President
9820052631
dr.ptrivedi@gmail.com

Dr. Sunita Tandulwadkar

Vice President
9822015850
sunitart@hotmail.com

Dr. Madhuri Patil

Second Vice President
9845542819
drmadhuripatil59@gmail.com

Dr. M S Srinivas

Chairman for Embryology
9844081601
drsrinivas555@gmail.com

Dr. Charudutt Joshi

Vice Chairman for Embryology
9302104362
joshicharudutt@gmail.com

Dr. Keshav Malhotra

Second Vice Chairman for Embryology
8979446600
dr.keshavmalhotra@gmail.com

Dr. Ashish Kale

Hon. Clinical Secretary
9371595759
drashishkale1978@yahoo.com

Dr. Gautam Khastgir

Hon. Librarian
9830067589
birthindia@gmail.com

Dr. Padmarekha Jirge

Editor of JHRS
9822114131
rekha.jirge@gmail.com

Members

Dr. Fessy Louis

Member
9846055224
fessylouis@gmail.com

Dr. Kedar Ganla

Hon. Secretary General
9322234964
isar.drkedar@gmail.com

Dr. Ritu Hinduja

Member
9869322828
dr.hinduja@gmail.com

Dr. Pratik Tambe

Member
9820419308
drpratiktambe@gmail.com

Dr. Anu Agarwal

Member
9935391118
anuayushman@gmail.com

Dr. Sudha Tandon

Member
9820420142
sudhantandon@gmail.com

Dr. Priyankur Roy

Member
9800377700
priyankurroy@gmail.com

Dr. Kundan Ingale

Member
9673508383
drkingale@yahoo.com

Dr. Neharika Malhotra

Member
8055387886
dr.neharika@gmail.com

Dr. Manoj Chellani

Member
9826611688
drmanoj22@gmail.com

Dr. Nutan Jain

Member
9837082637
jainnutan@gmail.com

Dr. Ekika Singh

Member
9839047666
ekika.singh@snhospital.org

Dr. Ashwini Kale

Member
8308306660
ashwini13@rediffmail.com

Dr. Ratna Chattopadhyay

Member
9831340651
ratnairm@gmail.com

Dr. Krishna Chaitanya

Member
8008812999
krishna@oasisindia.in

Dr. Charulata Chatterjee

Member
9440717612
charulata88@gmail.com

Dr. Nishad Chimote

Member
9823127540
nishadchimote@gmail.com

Dr Smrithi Nayak

Member
7338552655
smrithidn@gmail.com

Co-opted Members

Dr. Kanthi Bansal

Co-opted Member
9824089769
kanthibansal@gmail.com

Dr. Rohan Palshetkar

Co-opted Member
9819732315
rohanpalshetkar88@gmail.com

Dr. Vineet Mishra

Co-opted Member
9426078333
vvmivf@gmail.com

Dr. Erika Patel

Co-opted Member
8939856747
drerikapatel@gmail.com

President

Late Dr. Mahendra N Parikh

Founder President


Dr. Jaideep Malhotra

Past President
9897033335
jaideepmalhotraagra@gmail.com

Dr. Rishma Pai

Past President
9821016005
rishmapai@hotmail.com

Dr. Duru Shah

Past President
9820074875
durushah@gmail.com

Dr. Narendra Malhotra

Past President
9837033335
mnmhagra3@gmail.com

Dr. Hrishikesh Pai

Past President
9820057722
hdpai@hotmail.com

Dr. Manish Banker

Past President
9824026659
manish.banker@novaivifertility.com

Dr. Dhiraj Gada

Past President
9425056708
gadalife@yahoo.com

Dr. Sadhana Desai

Past President
9820026087
skdesai38@gmail.com

Dr. Kamini Rao

Past President
9620220960
drkaminirao@gmail.com

Dr. Firuza Parikh

Past President
9892694923
frparikh@gmail.com

Late Dr. Mehroo Hansotia

Past President
 
 

SEND MESSAGE